Language: 简体中文 English
Organizing Committee


Jianyuan Cai 

Director,Bureau of Hydrology,MWR,P.R.China

President, China National Committee of UNESCO-IHP


Ge Li

Deputy Director, Department of International Cooperation, Science and Technology, MWR, P.R.China

Vice-President, China National Committee of UNESCO-IHP

Aiwen YING
Vice-President, Center of Hydrology and Water Resources
Monitoring and Forecasting, MWR, P. R.China

Ms. Jing Peng

Vice-President, IWHR


Dazheng Yu

Secretary-General, China National Committee of UNESCO-IHP 

Director, Division of Hydrological Monitoring, Bureau of Hydrology, MWR, P.R. China

Gil Mahe

Director of Research, IRD, Montpellier, France and President of FIGCC, France

Deputy Secretary-General

Jianhua Wang

Professorate Senior Engineer, IWHR

Zongzhi Wang

Professorate Senior Engineer, NHRI   

Chunhui Lu

Professor, Hohai University

Abou Amani

Chief of Section, Water Science Division, UNESCO Paris

Ms Li Ang

Programme Assistant for Natural Sciences, UNESCO Beijing office, China

  • DAYS
Key Dates

   Abstract submission deadline:
                March 30, 2018

   Notification of acceptance
     (oral or posters) and invitation issue date:
                May 15, 2018

   Full paper submission deadline:
                July 30, 2018